• walk-in test

    Walkin-in test  will be held on  16.03.2018  for the post of  MTS (security) on contractual basis.


  • Advertisement

      Advertisement for the permanent post of Non-Teaching Staff  


  • Programme

    Mentoring The Teacher-Mentors: Capacity Building Programme,  19th- 20th January 2018


CMS - 1.12 - Pohnpei


Dr. Veena Tucker, PhD (DU)

Dr. Sangeeta Bhatia, PhD, (DU)

Dr. Neera Pant, PhD, (DU)

Dr. Preeti Pant, PhD, (DU)

Ms.  Sangeeta Arya Tanwar, M.Phil, (DU)

Dr. Poonam Phogat, PhD, (DU)

Dr. Sabeen H. Rizvi, (PhD, Lucknow Universty), (Teacher-in-Charge)

Ms. Neha Arora (Adhoc)

Ms. Rakhi Singh (Adhoc)

Ms. A. Radhika (Adhoc)

Ms. Shweta Chaudhary (Adhoc)

Ms. Shyamolima Ghosh Choudhury (Adhoc)

Ms. Pooja Bgrodia (Adhoc)

Mr. Gaurav Verma (Adhoc)

Ms. Priti Sirkeck (Adhoc)


Previous page: Political Science  Next page: Sanskrit